Here There and Everywhere

Expat wanderer

Trivial

Any time I start to get all puffed up about readers complimenting me on my blog, I just take a look at the search terms that bring them in.

You know, I would love to think it is our discussions about political and social issues, the books I review, the travel destinations I recommend, the human experiences we share . . . I would love to think that.

It just isn’t the truth. Here is what brings the most people to look at Here There and Everywhere. It is truly, truly humbling.

00searchterms.jpg

March 16, 2008 Posted by | Blogging, Humor, Statistics, Technical Issue | 9 Comments

ICHC: Dying Laughing

Humorous Pictures
see more crazy cat pics

March 16, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 397 other followers