Here There and Everywhere

Expat wanderer

Seattle Library Flash Mob

“I knew you’d like a Seattle one, if you haven’t seen it already,” my friend wrote to me. I totally do. Seattle ROCKS! What a great study break, and what a cool library to allow the Seattle Theatre Group to stage it there. :-)

July 15, 2010 Posted by | Adventure, Customer Service, Entertainment, Humor | 4 Comments

Flash Brindisi

Why? Why? Why am I never at these places when these Flash events take place??? This took place April 24, 2010 at the Reading Terminal Market in Pennsylvania.

Hope this brightens your day as it did mine. I just love watching the crowd reaction, and you can see the opera singers are just having a ball with the whole scene. :-)

July 15, 2010 Posted by | Adventure, Arts & Handicrafts, Beauty, Cultural, Entertainment, Events, Marketing, Music | Leave a comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 460 other followers