Here There and Everywhere

Expat wanderer

RealAge Test

 

Have you taken the RealAge Test?

I took it five years ago, when one of the Kuwait bloggers published the link and we all tried it to see how we measured up. I was shocked to learn that because I was not exercising enough, nor seeing a doctor regularly, I was actually OLDER than my age. It shocked me enough to see a doctor and take her advice.

Today I took it, and now, with regular exercise, I came out eight years younger than my age, and younger than I was the first time I took the test, Woooo HOOOOO!

The test has changed, but only updated by the newest findings. It now measures social factors, like how many people you are close to, how many you help, etc. You learn a lot about what is important just by taking the test.

I challenge you. Take the test, and tell me how you did.

January 30, 2012 Posted by | Aging, Exercise, Health Issues, Values | 3 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 398 other followers