Here There and Everywhere

Expat wanderer

They Know What I Like!

I get all kinds of ads, and it is scary how much information they can put together to figure out what I might be interested in. Today I got an ad that headlined this bathtub:

 

 

 

Screen shot 2014-03-05 at 7.39.31 AM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Is that not gorgeous? I don’t have need of a bathtub . . . but I thought about creating a need . . . only to learn that it is already sold out. But what gorgous lines! I am WOWed.Screen shot 2014-03-05 at 7.40.14 AM

March 5, 2014 - Posted by | Arts & Handicrafts, Beauty, Marketing

2 Comments »

  1. This bathtub is Dala favourite ! she want one at her new flat !

    Comment by Hayfa | March 9, 2014 | Reply

    • Isn’t it gorgeous? Did you see the price??!! Dalal has a sweet and generous mother 🙂

      Comment by intlxpatr | March 9, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

