Here There and Everywhere

Expat wanderer

FitBit Gone Wild

Today this showed up on my dashboard:

Screen shot 2014-03-20 at 8.48.30 PM

No, that is not 54 stairs, that is 54 flights of stairs. I got a badge for it.

I don’t know what is going on with FitBit, but I did not climb 54 flights of stairs. I cannot imagine what FitBit is thinking. I did get on and off a bus a few times, but no, there were no where near 50 flights of steps in my life today.

What I am enjoying with the FitBit (the healthy activity nanny thing just doesn’t work for me) is that it tells me I sleep better than I thought I did, and even just thinking I am sleeping better than I thought helps me to sleep better.

March 21, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

