Here There and Everywhere

Expat wanderer

Wanted: Qatari Lady

This morning I found two comments on an old post about high temperatures in Qatar (now deleted). I was offended, but now I offer up this commenter to my Qatari friends. He has included his phone number. I suggest you call him and correct his mistaken ideas about Qatari women.

Screen shot 2015-01-15 at 10.04.12 AM

Note: My site is not a hooking-up site.

January 15, 2015 - Posted by | Communication, Cultural, Doha, ExPat Life, Family Issues, Mating Behavior, Qatar, Social Issues, Women's Issues |

3 Comments »

  1. Lol.

    Comment by The Greek Pinay | January 16, 2015 | Reply

  2. My friends in Qatar would love to make a call to that number. Mistakes must be corrected !

    Comment by Rameez Ahmed | February 12, 2015 | Reply

  3. LOL, some people have no clue what they are walking into.

    Comment by Intlxpatr | February 12, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

